Candidate Selection Committee

The Candidate Selection Committee (CSC) will be responsible for providing recommendations to the Board of Directors for director and officer candidate nominations. It will be comprised of seven individuals: Those officers installed at the next annual membership meeting as the President-Elect, the Vice-President, the Immediate Past President, the Speaker-elect and the Recorder of the House of Delegates; and two members of the House of Delegates Internal Affairs Work Group. The CSC will be chaired by the President-elect. 

Candidate Selection Committee Members:

  • Beth A Baker, MD, MPH, FACOEM
  • Victoria A. Cassano, MD, MPH, FACPM, MA, FACOEM
  • Stephen A. Frangos, MD, MPH, FACOEM (Chair)
  • Lucy Free (ACOEM Staff Liaison)
  • Scott C. Levy, MD, MPH, FACOEM
  • Robert R. Orford, MD, MPH, MS, FACOEM
  • Charles M. Yarborough, III, MD, MPH, CIME, FACPM, FACOEM
  • Merris T. Young, MD, FACOEM