Membership Committee

The Membership Committee develops plans and coordinates actions of the headquarters office and component society officers with respect to the recruitment and retention of College members. The committee consists of nine members appointed by the President for three-year terms, one of whom is appointed chair. The incoming Speaker of the House of Delegates nominates a member of the House to serve on the committee. One member of the committee must be a Board member or liaison. 

Membership Committee Members:

  • Melissa Anne Broadman, DO, MPH, MRO, FACOEM
  • Catherine M. Champi, MSN, CRNP
  • Christina L. Cusic, MD, MPH, FACOEM
  • Cristina Demian, MD, MPH, FACOEM
  • Elizabeth DeWolfe (ACOEM Staff Liaison)
  • Amanpreet S. Dhillon, MD, MS, FACOEM
  • Janet Fyock (ACOEM Staff Representative) 
  • Phyllis A. Gerber, V, MD, MRO, FAADEP, FACOEM
  • Malgorzata B. Hasek, MD, MPH, FACPM, FACOEM
  • Christopher Jankosky, MD, MPH, FACOEM
  • Nathan M. Jones, MD (Resident Representative) 
  • Dana M. Kelly, MS (ACOEM Staff Representative) 
  • Nathalie Lacour (ACOEM Staff Representative) 
  • Jack Lasoski, PA-C, MPAS
  • Stefano A Leitner, BS
  • Amanda C. Trimpey, MD, MPH, FACOEM (Student Representative)
  • Jeff Tzeng, DO, MPH, MBA, FACOEM (Chair)