House / Board Liaison Committee

The House/Board Liaison Committee consists of six members, three (3) House Officers and three (3) members or Officers of the Board of Directors and is chaired by the vice president. The three members from the House are the speaker, speaker-elect, and recorder. The committee meets at least once each year to review the relationship between the House of Delegates and the Board of Directors, to identify problem areas, and to propose appropriate House resolutions and/ or Board actions to remedy such problems. The Joint House/Board Liaison Committee shall consider any resolutions proposed by the House but rejected by the Board once referred by the House. The recommendations of the Joint House/Board Liaison Committee shall be referred back to the Board for consideration. [Bylaws, Article XII, Section 3, (a).] 

House/Board Liaison Committee

  • Beth A Baker, MD, MPH, FACOEM (Chair)
  • Victoria A. Cassano, MD, MPH, FACPM, MA, FACOEM (Recorder)
  • Lucy Free (ACOEM Staff Liaison)
  • Darryl F. Lesoski, MD, MPH, FACOEM (Speaker of the House)
  • Scott C. Levy, MD, MPH, FACOEM (Speaker Elect of the House)
  • David W. McKinney, MD, MPH, FACOEM
  • Warren Silverman, MD, FACOEM (Alternate Member)
  • Tanisha K. Taylor, MD, MPH, FACP, CIME, FACOEM
  • Richard R. Wagoner, MD, FACOEM (Alternate Member)